Your Labour councillors

Croydon North is served by a great team of Labour councillors. They are available to help you with any questions you have about council services including housing, schools, street cleaning, or care services.

Bensham Manor

Cllr Jamie Audsley

Email: jamie.audsley@croydon.gov.uk Phone: 07950 658 865

Cllr Humayun Kabir

Email: humayun.kabir@croydon.gov.uk Phone: 020 8665 1586

Cllr Alison Butler

Email: alison.butler@croydon.gov.uk Phone: 020 8404 1418

Broad Green

Cllr Mike Selva

Email: mike.selva@croydon.gov.uk Phone: 020 8684 4224

Cllr Manju Shahul-Hameed

Email: manju.shahul-hameed@croydon.gov.uk Phone: 020 8668 8328

Cllr Stuart Collins

Email: stuart.collins@croydon.gov.uk Phone: 020 8172 4104

Norbury

Cllr Maggie Mansell

Email: maggie.mansell@croydon.gov.uk Phone: 020 8679 3733

Cllr Shafi Khan

Email: shafi.khan@croydon.gov.uk Phone: 020 8405 6753

Cllr Sherwan Chowdhury

Email: sherwan.chowdhury@croydon.gov.uk Phone: 020 8764 7606

Selhurst

Cllr David Wood

Email: david.wood@croydon.gov.uk Phone: 020 8684 6324

Cllr Toni Letts

Email: toni.letts@croydon.gov.uk Phone: 020 8405 6751

Cllr Timothy Godfrey

Email: timothy@godfrey.net Phone: 020 7100 9157

South Norwood

Cllr Wayne Trakas-Lawlor

Email: wayne.lawlor@croydon.gov.uk Phone: 07710 183 627

Cllr Kathy Bee

Email: kathy.bee@croydon.gov.uk Phone: 020 8768 1423

Cllr Jane Avis

Email: jane.avis@croydon.gov.uk Phone: 020 8405 6703

Thornton Heath

Cllr Karen Jewitt

Email: karen.jewitt@croydon.gov.uk Phone: 020 8653 4331

Cllr Pat Clouder

Email: pat.clouder@croydon.gov.uk Phone: 020 8405 6710

Upper Norwood

Cllr John Wentworth

Email: john.wentworth@croydon.gov.uk Phone: 07538 403577

Cllr Pat Ryan

Email: pat.ryan@croydon.gov.uk Phone: 020 8405 6739

Cllr Alisa Flemming

Email: alisa.flemming@croydon.gov.uk Phone: 020 8765 8072

West Thornton

Cllr Callton Young

Email: callton.young@croydon.gov.uk

Cllr Humayun Kabir

Cllr Stuart King Email: stuart.king@croydon.gov.uk Phone: 020 8660 8457

Cllr Bernadette Khan

Email: bernadette.khan@croydon.gov.uk Phone: 020 8405 6700